The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour

Gigs, parties, studio sessions, drunken nights - if it involves your band - let´s hear about it!

Moderators: ass fleur, Joachim

The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour

Postby RockenRollah » 27 Oct 2009 21:26

Med Chris Shiflett fra Foo Fighters på gitar! Synd det bare er i Finland...


The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour
Tuesday October 27, 2009
The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour
Andy McCoy (FIN), lead and rhythm guitars, vocals
Chris Shiflett (US), lead and rhythm guitars, vocals
Dan Lagerstedt (SWE), bass, vocals
Angela McCoy (US), female vocals, percussions and keyboards
Jolle Atlagic (SWE), drums


Tour Dates

Sat 7th Nov. Pori, Bar Kino

Sun 8th Nov. Tampere, Klubi

Tue 10th Nov. Helsinki, Nosturi (no age limit)

Wed 11th Nov. Sein�joki, Rytmikorjaamo (no age limit)

Thu 12th Nov. Kaustinen, Kaustinen Sali (no age limit)

Fri 13th Nov. Tornio, Umpitunneli

Sat 14th Nov. Rovaniemi, Tivoli

Sun 15th Nov. Kokkola, Seurahuone, special unplugged gig

Tue 17th Nov. Kuopio, Puijonsarvi

Wed 18th Nov. Imatra, Osmos Cosmos

Thu 19th Nov. Kouvola, Marilyn

Fri 20th Nov. Turku, Apollo

Sat 21st Nov. Eura, Osmantupa

Buy tickets:
www.tiketti.fi
www.lippu.fi
www.lippupalvelu.fi
www.lipputoimisto.fi
www.andymccoy.com
RockenRollah
 
Posts: 101
Joined: 22 Apr 2005 09:39

Re: The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour

Postby Ringo Kid » 27 Oct 2009 21:52

Skulle likt og sett en gig eller to her, men setter min lit til kameratelefoner og youtube,
og at sjansen byr seg kanskje til og med her til lands neste år, lell om det tror jeg er ytterst tvilsomt.
Ringo
`This ain´t a house for sleeping beauties!´
User avatar
Ringo Kid
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7168
Joined: 14 Apr 2005 16:39
Location: Trondheim, Norway

Re: The Real McCoy Band - Sailing Down the Years Tour

Postby Ringo Kid » 20 Mar 2012 00:40

Har hørt så mye om denne legendarisk korte turneen nå, men først nå
at jeg oppdager at det ligger live klipp ute.













Ringo
`This ain´t a house for sleeping beauties!´
User avatar
Ringo Kid
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7168
Joined: 14 Apr 2005 16:39
Location: Trondheim, Norway


Return to The Shakedown Club

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests

cron